Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name West Torrens Cricket Club  (Eagles)
Website http://www.westerneagles.com 
Social Media
Colours Royal Blue and Gold  
Affiliated with
SACA Premier Cricket
Western Suburbs Junior Cricket Association
North West Metropolitan
Strikers Girls Cricket League
Contact Details
Catherine Terry
PO Box 562 Henley Beach 5022
Email secretary@westerneagles.com  Phone 0407603998  FAX Nil
Principal User: CatherineTerry secretary@westerneagles.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Henley & Grange Memorial Oval Atkin Street
Henley Beach 5022
South Australia Australia
 Phone 08 8356 4825
Description SACA Premier Grade Club with senior men, 4 grades, senior women, 2 grades, and junior men 4 grades, with introductory Boys and Girls Academies and Blast.

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
Senior Coach Mark A Harrity   Emailthecoach@westerneagles.com
Mobile phone0419 817 701  
Director of Cricket Brenton Woolford   Emaildirector@westerneagles.com
Mobile phone0433 436 835  
President Kent Sendy   Emailpresident@westerneagles.com
Mobile phone0408845766  
Treasurer Gary Rennie   Emailtreasurer@westerneagles.com  
Junior Chairman Daryl Marshall   Emailjuniors@westerneagles.com
Mobile phone0414378177  
Club Secretary Catherine Terry   Emailsecretary@westerneagles.com
Mobile phone0415571780  
Womens Coordinator Sharon M Harris   Emailwomens@westerneagles.com  
Registrar Catherine Terry   Emailsecretary@westerneagles.com
Mobile phone0415571780  
Chairman Paul A Sibley   Emailchairman@westerneagles.com
Mobile phone0466 371 088  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.