Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name West Torrens Cricket Club  (Eagles)
Website http://www.westerneagles.com 
Social Media
Colours Royal Blue and Gold  
Affiliated with
SACA Premier Cricket
Western Suburbs Junior Cricket Association
North West Metropolitan
Strikers Girls Cricket League
Contact Details
Charlie Rumbelow
PO Box 562 Henley Beach 5022
Email secretary@westerneagles.com  Phone 0407603998  FAX Nil
Principal User: Charlie Rumbelow secretary@westerneagles.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Henley & Grange Memorial Oval Atkin Street
Henley Beach 5022
South Australia Australia
 Phone 08 8356 4825
Description Home to last year's Women's 1st Grade Premiers and the first ever SACA Premier 1st Grade Triple Crown (2 Day, 1 Day and T20 Premiers) in 2016/17, the club is a founding member of SACA and has a long history with Australian, State and Big Bash names like Callum Ferguson, Kane Richardson, Kelvin Smith, Daniel Drew, Spencer Johnson, Lauren Ebsary, Brooke Harris, Ellie Falconer, Tahlia McGrath…and that’s just for this season! Now is the time to join in the fun of cricket at West Torrens.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
Senior Coach Mark A Harrity   Emailthecoach@westerneagles.com
Mobile phone0419 817 701  
Director of Cricket Brenton Woolford   Emaildirector@westerneagles.com;bswoolford@ozemail.com.au
Mobile phone0433 436 835  
President Scott Jones   Emailpresident@westerneagles.com
Mobile phone0403439193  
Treasurer Gary Rennie   Emailtreasurer@westerneagles.com  
Junior Chairman Daryl Marshall   Emailjuniors@westerneagles.com
Mobile phone0414378177  
Club Secretary Charlie Rumbelow   Emailsecretary@westerneagles.com
Mobile phone0407 603 998  
Womens Coordinator Sharon M Harris   Emailwomens@westerneagles.com  
Registrar    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.