Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name West Torrens Cricket Club  (Eagles)
Website http://www.westerneagles.com 
Social Media
Colours Royal Blue and Gold  
Affiliated with
SACA Premier Cricket
North West Metropolitan
Contact Details
Catherine Terry
PO Box 562 Henley Beach 5022
Email secretary@westerneagles.com  Phone 0415 571 780  FAX Nil
Principal User: CatherineTerry secretary@westerneagles.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Henley & Grange Memorial Oval Atkin Street
Henley Beach 5022
South Australia Australia
 Phone 08 8356 4825
Description SACA Premier Grade Club with senior men, 4 grades, senior women, 2 grades, and junior men 4 grades, with introductory Boys and Girls Academies

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
Senior Coach Mark A Harrity   Emailthecoach@westerneagles.com  
Director of Cricket Woolford, Brenton    
President Kent Sendy   Emailpresident@westerneagles.com  
Treasurer Kent Sendy   Emailpresident@westerneagles.com  
Junior Coorinator Marty Edmunds   Emaillizmarty@bigpond.com  
Club Secretary Catherine Terry   Emailcatherineaterry@gmail.com
Mobile phone0415571780  
Womens Coordinator Nicole Parsons   Emailparsons.5@optusnet.com.au  
Registrar Catherine Terry    
Chairperson Paul A Sibley    
Child Safe Officer Angela K Treloar   Emailange_pange@hotmail.com  
Junior Chairperson Neil Tredwell    
Players Rep (Men) Thomas J Woolford    
Players Rep (Women) Jessica Joseph    
Women's Coach Manning P McInerney   Mobile phone0426873252  
Junior Coordinator (joint) Sam Turner    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.